Day 23: Last Night’s Dream

This topic is brought to you by friend, Sarah Chang.

So usually when I’m stressed, I have the weirdest dreams. I’ve been overwhelmed by a lot of things lately, so naturally I started getting my crazy dreams again…

I was in some strange sort of lava world where everything I touched would burn me. For some reason, my life was determined by the battery life of my laptop. Unfortunately, my laptop’s dysfunctional battery life remained just as dysfunctional in my dream as well, so while I was trying to avoid being touched by the lava-zombies, I was busy trying to find an electrical outlet so that I could plug in my life source. Unfortunately, a lava zombie happened to touch me on my face and at that moment my battery died.

When I woke up, I found that it was just my acne acting up again. Now there’s a nightmare I can’t wake up from =[

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

