Day 9: A favorite picture of your best friend

It’s kinda funny cause I don’t thing I’ve ever really had a “best friend.” I’ve had a lot of good friends, but I’ve never so much as sat down and picked out which ones I liked more than others. Needless to say, I appreciate all of my friends for being there for me, especially the ones that were closest to me. Friends come and go, but the memories are here to stay. Thanks to everyone for being a part of my life. I know I can be a bit of crazy and spontaneous mixed with a dash of insane, but thanks for keeping up with me. Seriously, the smallest text and the time invested will always be remembered. Searching for all of these pictures really did give me a sense of nostalgia (and I realized my face doesn’t look normal in any of the pics). I love all yall :]

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

