Day 6: A picture of something that makes you happy

This picture puts a smile on my face every time I look at it haha. It was around this past Christmas during winter break when I went back to Washington. I unfortunately got a parking ticket in Seattle and had to pay it off at the Seattle Municipal Court….without my parents finding out of course XD

Afterwards, I went up to Shoreline where my cousin Diane lives and hung out with her and her family for the evening. We ended up playing GoStop and enjoying some 갈비탕 (probably one of my favorite Korean dishes). Since it was the holidays, Diane and I took these ridiculous pictures and started posting them on  people’s facebook as Christmas cards.

I’m glad we get to spend time together like this and got so much closer this year (: She’s like the older sister I never had who constantly has to worry about  me getting into whatever crazy situations I get into.  I’m glad our relationship progressed from scratching/hair-pulling to what it is now. Love ya cuz ❤

    • Diane
    • April 18th, 2011

    dude. you cute. despite all the white hair you give me, i’m glad you followed me to college (yes, followed). oh and i stalk all your posts, you’re a good writer.

    much love,
    your amazing cousin and beautiful role-model diane

    • vivianlee
    • April 20th, 2011

    jaykeem :
    Lol wow, I was about to mark that as spam :p

    I love both of you (Diane&Jay)!!….

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

