Just so you know, I’m officially missing you.

 

I shouldn’t love you, but I want to.
I just can’t turn away.
널 잊으려고 노력해봐도 잘 안돼.
니가날 미워하는걸..

And I don’t know how to be fine when I’m not.
Cause I don’t know how to make a feeling stop.

Just so you know.
This feeling’s taking control of me,
And I can’t help it.

이젠 너와 내가 친구사이로 남아,
내 삶이 전부 진부하게만 느껴져.

This emptiness is killing me.
난 너랑 얘기 하길 그리워.

술을 마신 핑계로 취한척이라도,
I wanna hear your voice.

Thought you should know,
나에겐 너 하나뿐인 걸
너땜에 아파하는 걸

넌 왜이리 멀쩡해보이는 건지
눈치도 없는 너지만
예전처럼만 같이있어주면돼

I’ve tried my best to let go of you,
But I don’t want to.
추억속 너에겐 못된 일이라 난 할수가 없어
이렇게 널 그리워 하는 날 알고있는지.

It’s too hard.
너무 어려워 날 몰라주는 너도 서러워…
_________________________________

Just so you know, I’m officially missing you.
_________________________________

 

Language is universal. Love Heartbreak is universal.

  1. mann, i dig the officially missing you remixed song

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

