sway to the rhythm of love~♫

There are a lot of good YouTube covers out there, but something about this one that I particularly like. After listening to it a couple times, I think I figured out why I like it so much… It kinda captures what I want in a loving relationship. Fun, silly, casual, harmonious, mellow, and just honest.

You really don’t get songs like this these days. Everything is overly profane and all about sex. I realize that feeding all this into the mind can be rather harmful to oneself. Maybe we should all just take a step back and fill ourselves up with something more wholesome?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

